xm@gz

Runners spend a lot of time in their heads.

[video] #teamgb feat. Queen “don’t stop me now”

Deixar un comentario

Si coñeces a Jessica Ennis, Pete Reed, Cris Hoy, Victoria Pendelton, … entón farache máis gracia o video, e se ademáis o contextualizas que foi presentado tras os XX.OO. Londres 2012 máis aínda.
Máis abaixo está a letra da canción

Son moz@s, guap@s e están “asociad@s” ao éxito, a día de hoxe venderían calquer cousa en GB, probablemente as súas caras estarán en todas as caixas de cereales. Son recoñecidos publicamente polos seus logros polo que me dan un pouco de envexa, a verdade. Non por ser como eles, se non porque os seus concidadans lle dan o mérito que merecen.

Trátase dun anuncio de adidas, non é expontáneo ou casual, é un traballo ben feito.

ah! e esta é a canción de Queen

Lyrics (de azlyrics)
“Don’t Stop Me Now”

Tonight I’m gonna have myself a real good time
I feel alive and the world it’s turning inside out Yeah!
I’m floating around in ecstasy
So don’t stop me now don’t stop me
‘Cause I’m having a good time having a good time

I’m a shooting star leaping through the skies
Like a tiger defying the laws of gravity
I’m a racing car passing by like Lady Godiva
I’m gonna go go go
There’s no stopping me

I’m burning through the skies Yeah!
Two hundred degrees
That’s why they call me Mister Fahrenheit
I’m trav’ling at the speed of light
I wanna make a supersonic man of you

Don’t stop me now I’m having such a good time
I’m having a ball don’t stop me now
If you wanna have a good time just give me a call
Don’t stop me now (‘Cause I’m having a good time)
Don’t stop me now (Yes I’m having a good time)
I don’t want to stop at all

I’m a rocket ship on my way to Mars
On a collision course
I am a satellite I’m out of control
I am a sex machine ready to reload
Like an atom bomb about to
Oh oh oh oh oh explode

I’m burning through the skies Yeah!
Two hundred degrees
That’s why they call me Mister Fahrenheit
I’m trav’ling at the speed of light
I wanna make a supersonic woman out of you

Don’t stop me don’t stop me don’t stop me
Hey hey hey!
Don’t stop me don’t stop me
Ooh ooh ooh (I like it)
Don’t stop me have a good time good time
Don’t stop me don’t stop me
Ooh ooh Alright
I’m burning through the skies Yeah!
Two hundred degrees
That’s why they call me Mister Fahrenheit
I’m trav’ling at the speed of light
I wanna make a supersonic woman of you

Don’t stop me now I’m having such a good time
I’m having a ball don’t stop me now
If you wanna have a good time
Just give me a call
Don’t stop me now (‘Cause I’m having a good time)
Don’t stop me now (Yes I’m having a good time)
I don’t wanna stop at all

La la la la laaaa
La la la la
La la laa laa laa laaa
La la laa la la la la la laaa hey!!….

Deixar unha resposta

